The guys who helped me move were quick and friendly. Got a bunch of laughs in over my 3 days of working with them.

ASHLEY ROWLAND

Feb 11, 2021

Great guys, worked quickly, handled everything well with no damage, and did it faster than quoted.

Aubrie Golden

Feb 17, 2021

Angela Moss

Apr 16, 2022

Movers were ontime, professional and really cared about my stuff! Great job Trevor Jaron and Carlton

Etan Siwel

Feb 11, 2021

Punctual, professional, and efficient. I’ve hired them a few times now, and they do an excellent job. I highly recommend them for a stress-free move!

Hinze Fulks

Feb 17, 2021

Very professional. Thank you to Trevon, Shaq, Darryl

Lara Glenn

Feb 11, 2021

Zelda, tweeze and D. Ford. Were great moving my daughter into her apartment, they helped moving furniture from a storage unit into a third floor apartment. There were a lot of steps, all three were polite and very respectful. There is no way we could have done it without them. I have worked as a customer service manager for over 40 years and would recommend this team to my family and friends.

Cathy Dickerson

Feb 17, 2021

The team we had was efficient and thorough. We had most of our items moved and we only needed movers for big items. They did a good Job, we will use them again.

Lucy Majithia

Apr 17, 2022

Josh and Zeke did an amazing job moving me into a new apartment. We were tight on time and they got it done perfectly!

Josie Barger

Feb 17, 2021

Easiest move I ever made. Will call them again. Affordable and they kept in touch with me. Thank you!

Lisa Britto

Apr 17, 2022

Omari Hopkins-Navies

Feb 17, 2021

Antonio and Micah were courteous reliable and attentive. Thank you for such excellent movers!!

Laura Ray

Apr 17, 2022

The Company was Attentive to all moving needs. Owners has a great visionary on things. Looking fwd to doing business in the near future. Cant wait to see what the company has in stored in the future and in the community.

Donika Cheeks

Feb 17, 2021

Zeke, Josh, and Diante did a fabulous job! They were very professional and packed our belongings into the truck with speed and care. I would highly recommend them!

Crown Cove

Feb 17, 2021

I used College Dudes Help U Move to move things from a storage unit and secondary location to a single family residency this past week. Three guys showed up who were kind, thoughtful, and quick. They efficiently moved all my furniture and boxes, wrapped things up that could get damaged, and made sure to put things in the correct rooms so unpacking would go smoother. All of my belongings were packed and mostly wrapped prior to their arrival which made the move quick and painless. Could not recommend them more.

Sonja Langford

Apr 17, 2022

The crew arrived early. After carefully moving our things they even helped us rearrange our furniture since I wasn’t satisfied with our initial layout.

Wendy Ramos

Feb 11, 2021

Charles Cruz

Feb 17, 2021

This company did a fantastic job moving a piano to our house. They were on time, courteous, and most of all careful. I couldn’t believe that I could call one day and the very next day they made the move for us. We will definitely be calling College Dudes for any future moving needs.

Susan Driver

Apr 17, 2022

Fantastic experience! Movers arrived on time, were courteous, efficient, and professional. Booking and invoicing were arranged without a hitch. I’d highly recommend this company.

Dougy Dow

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke, Josh, Kaloeb were such a great help to us, they came on time and got as much stuff as they could from our residence as they could. Very friendly, helpful, and very respectful for our belongings! I would recommend this group to anyone.

Robert Zike

Feb 17, 2021

They were quick and efficient and made the moving process enjoyable. Were very receptive to what we had to say and enjoyable all around.

Ben Burton

Apr 17, 2022

Morgan Thompson

Feb 11, 2021

Josh and his crew were the best, could not have ask for more. They were courteous, friendly, efficient, polite, careful, and fast. We were very pleased with them.
The only problem I want to mention is that I was not made fully aware of how charges are incurred. I was never told that there time starts when they arrive and stops when they were finished. I could understand that if they were doing one stop, but we had 2 stops and was surprised when we were charged during this time and also charged for one hour travel time and also a fuel charge. They should be more detail in their quotes and let you know exactly how charges are determined up front.
But the guys did an excellent job.

Al Robbins

Feb 17, 2021

Our movers, June, Marcus, and Melo, were great! They were quick, efficient, and extremely professional. I will definitely use this company and moving team again!

Alex Vaughn

Feb 17, 2021

They did a great job with my move from Davidson to Cornelius. All 3 movers were courteous and respectful, and everything made it in great condition so I’d definitely hire them again!

Kara Brown

Apr 17, 2022

Zeke and crew were wonderful.

Cecilia Carbone

Feb 17, 2021

The movers were very professional and polite. I do believe management needs to provide them with proper gear for the heavy lifting that they do. They had the necessary equipment however there was no personal protective gear on them other than covid regulated gear. They definitely need supportive gear like stuff for their backs and so on

Tee Cee

Feb 11, 2021

Neffeteria Abel

Feb 17, 2021

The moving crew worked fast and efficient. They handled all items with care.

Charles

Apr 17, 2022

The best service I have ever used in moving

Harriet Collins

Feb 11, 2021

Abbey Bosley

Feb 17, 2021

Jason Wells

Apr 17, 2022

Great moving company! The men were punctual, courteous and very respectful. Took very good care of my things and made my transition easy. I strongly recommend College Dudes! Ms. Joyce

Joyce Fanta Harris

Feb 17, 2021

They moved fast and were very courteous. They connected with the customer (and family members that were assisting me) on a personal level. I was very pleased with their services.

Sonya Perry

Apr 17, 2022

They are awesome! Helped us get moved in very quickly! I appreciate the hard work they put in for us.

Hirthe Jay

Feb 11, 2021

They arrived on time and finished early. They were very attentive to my wishes and took great care to explain everything they were doing like taking the legs off the couch. They were good problem solvers and cheerful about everything. I have never met a more courteous group of workers. And they were strong! Thank you

Dustin Nelson

Feb 17, 2021

keith parker

Apr 17, 2022

These guys showed up early and were very quick with moving my one bedroom apartment into a condo on the second floor. They handled everything with great care and were very professional through the whole move. Great experience with these guys!

Lindy Lindorff

Feb 11, 2021

The movers assigned to me were awesome. They knocked it out quicker than the time estimated. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Humphrey Jarvis

Feb 17, 2021

Great movers! I definitely recommend these guys!

Leon‘s Gamble

Apr 17, 2022

College Dudes took all the stress away from my move. They were very reasonable and completely transparent with the pricing. The three movers who came for my move were extremely professional and well behaved which was such a pleasant surprise. The entire job loading, moving, unloading was done to perfection.

Anne Walker

Feb 11, 2021

This moving experience has been beyond amazing!!! They were professional and quick! They were on time and I literally didn’t have to lift a finger! I dread moving but they made it so easy! I will definitely be choosing them again for my next move!

dashnelle Anderson

Feb 17, 2021

Absolutely the best service in moving I have ever had.. So polite and very careful with my belongings. I will use this company again for sure.

Cathy Jenkins

Feb 11, 2021

I live in Virginia, and my daughter lives in Raleigh. Needed to move from one apartment to another today! I googled and found College Dudes Help U Move. Talked to the owner, liked what I heard and booked him. They arrived on time, amd moved my daughter without a hitch! Thank you guys☺. You wdre a lifesaver! Very polite! I liked them so much recommended to my niece and they are moving her tomorrow! Great Job! Great men!

Desiree Perkins

Feb 17, 2021

Matthew Cannon

Apr 17, 2022

Great work! Would recommend College Dudes to everyone

Daugherty Strauss

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke, June, and Jemarcus were great. They paid attention to details and did an excellent job.

Graham Lenes

Feb 17, 2021

Great team. Went above and beyond.

Jon B

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent experience!!! very professional and extra careful with my items.

Michelle Rector

Apr 17, 2022

This crew is awesome! Super efficient, friendly, and careful with my belongings. They care about their work and it shows. Thank you guys.

Ashton Laver

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke and Anthony were wonderful! They were efficient and fast and very professional. Would highly recommend!

Austyn Robbins

Feb 17, 2021

Movers were great! On time, didn’t waste time & were pleasant & professional. Two of my friends used College Dudes & gave me their recommendation. I will definitely give them future referrals.

edward clark

Feb 11, 2021

The guys that did our move this weekend from College Dudes Help U Move were TOTALLY awesome! They were respectful, professional, and lovely to talk to. I would recommend College Dudes Help U Move to anyone in the Raleigh area; especially the team of Jamarcus, June, and Keyvin! Thank you guys so much for helping us out by moving from an apartment to a larger house!

Hannah Holbrook

Feb 17, 2021

Kenyon Addie

Apr 17, 2022

These guys were amazing! I will never use anyone else!

Brandon Jackson

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke & his crew worked very expediently & professionally. They completed my move in the estimated timeframe. Both young men were friendly & polite. Thanks for helping my move go easily!

Michelle Monnier

Feb 17, 2021

Arrived earlier, kept me informed, and used care in handling my items.

J Cooley

Apr 17, 2022

The best moving company I have ever had the pleasure of using. They made my move smoother than any other company I have used before. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure everything made it safely to our new house without damage. I will be using them for any and all future moves.

Hayden Dixon

Feb 11, 2021

College Dudes recently assisted us in moving my step father from an assisted living facility in North Carolina to an assisted living facility in South Carolina that could provide advanced care as his condition had progressed and he is now confined to a wheel chair. Two young men arrived at the scheduled time and promptly started loading the truck. Every thing had to be timed perfect as he was being moved in a handicap equipted van and his furniture needed to be at destination in South Carolina to meet the van. Both young men were very profesional, courteous and knowledgable. They completed the move on time and his furniture was set up and in perfect condition. Dispatchers at “College Dudes” were very helpful in keeping us up to date on every movement before arriving and during the move…..Should I need help moving myself or a family member again, I will be reaching out to the College Dudes..!!

Martha Norton

Feb 17, 2021

My go to moving company from now on. They were on time and extremely efficient. Everything made it to my new house without any damage and it was all unloaded so quickly. Highly recommended.

Stinky Barton

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke and his crew were courteous, professional, and quick. Would definitely hire again.

Shirley Brown

Feb 17, 2021

During military career, I moved 11 times in 8 years. And over moved 4 times since. So I know movers. College Dudes is one of the best. It’s well run, well organized, and, you’re replied to In a timely manner. And I love that they employ college students, which helps them make money that could possibly help them offset some of those student loans that weigh them down for YEARS after college. So by using them, not only do I get a quality, insured move, but I have a small part in helping a student achieve eventual financial freedom. Would definitely use them for my next move.

William Wilson

Apr 17, 2022

Excellent movers. They arrived early and completed the move in a timely, professional manner. I highly recommend them.

Tedman Humphries

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke is cool. Very nice and professional. Strongly recommended:) thx a lot.

Mary Wang

Feb 17, 2021

We were a military family of more than 30 years, so we are more than a little familiar with the art of moving and the characteristics of top notch moving companies. Not terribly long ago a local move had us searching for a moving company. It didn’t take long for us to settle on College Dudes Help You Move. Their professional presentation and obviously experienced staff made College Dudes stand head and shoulders above any other companies that we might have been considering.. On moving day their staff showed up at the scheduled time with a written plan for the day’s activities that they readily shared with us. They handled our belongings with care and even went so far as to make suggestions about transporting our house plants. In our many, many moves this one stands out as the absolute best. Thank you College Dudes!

Rebecca Short

Apr 17, 2022

Thank you so much ! I had a great service and they’re so dedicated.

Matthew Lester

Feb 11, 2021

Two of the nicest guys! Did our heavy lifting for us in a timely manner. Thank you for your help.

Carrie Wood

Feb 17, 2021

Kerri Shell

Apr 17, 2022

Very professional. Helpful, courteous and respectful. Had the job done in under the time. Would recommend them any time.

Horatio Townley

Feb 11, 2021

Zak and Julio helped me move and they were great. I would definitely recommend College Dudes Help U Move to family and friends.

Q. Dawkins

Feb 17, 2021

Great guys, professional and super nice, they did a quick and very good job.

Víctor Morillo

Feb 11, 2021

Dom and Zeeke did a great job. They called before they arrived-letting me know when they were on the way. Punctual in arrival time. Both men were very professional and kind. They took their time to wrap furniture and move items carefully. This price was awesome for the value! I would absolutely recommend CDHUM for anyone I know who needs movers. If I ever move again I want this same team!! 🙂 Thanks guys!

Wendy Bennett

Feb 17, 2021

Ernest Butler

Apr 17, 2022

Josh and Cleveland did a great job!! They were courteous and professional!!

Emma Garner

Feb 17, 2021

All of the above. The crew were courteous, careful, energetic. Gentlemanly. Highly recommended.

Kim Edwards

Feb 11, 2021

I apologize for writing this review late.
Our experience was Great! We moved March 14th and had three great young men help us. College dudes of course!?
Thank you for their promptness, professionalism and great manners! Yes we will call you again if we move in the future! Keep up the great work!

The Whisonants

Balerie Matthews Whisonant

Feb 17, 2021

Jazz Wideman

Apr 17, 2022

I was very impressed first of all for the diligence and how on time these guys were. They were at my apartment waiting on me… and I thought I would be waiting on them.. Zeke, Josh , and Teraze were on their game! If I had to move again … I would definitely use this company again!!! They were the bomb! My last move was smooth , but this move was great! And I would definitely recommend them to others!! And they were also very nice guys!!!! They moved me from the third floor to a first floor! And they definitely did it in a timely manner!! Appreciate y’all guys!!

juanita kiser

Feb 17, 2021

Sanchez Gambrell

Apr 17, 2022

These guys are awesome! I’ve moved 3 times in the last 4 years all using different movers and this was, by far, the best company. They arrived on time, the bill was exactly as quoted, and we were done quickly. Highly recommended!

Vincent Howard

Feb 11, 2021

I have used this business several times for my relocation of various assets. Every aspect of my needs were met and fulfilled with a very professional demeanor……In short…..TOP NOTCH!!!! I highly recommend.

TheScorpion966

Apr 17, 2022

Elijah Cannon

Apr 17, 2022

Charlynne Zelee

Apr 17, 2022

Really great movers! They were super fast and I ended up paying less than quote. No damage to any of my furniture too!

Salina Sommers

Feb 12, 2021

They were professional, fast, safe, and just awesome. Highly recommend.

Jerome Hindson

Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Arnie Wynn

Apr 17, 2022

Very prompt and professional services. Outstanding job moving furniture and very careful and delicate with belongings. Highly recommend for anyone needing to move

Gary Ferguson

Feb 12, 2021

Josh and Julian were amazing! They actually helped me move earlier in the day than originally planned and were able to complete the move quickly and carefully. I was so happy with how they both helped arrange the bigger furniture in the new place and stacked my boxes neatly in my office. I would highly recommend College Dudes Help U Move!!

Kristin Thomas

Feb 12, 2021

Movers were very professional and took care of my things!

L K

Apr 17, 2022

Omari Hopkins-Navies

Apr 17, 2022

Both guys that came were really nice, professional, and efficient. They took care of all my belongings and I had no concerns with their handling. It was a short distance move but one of the smoothest I’ve had. Highly recommend.

Matthus Madin

Feb 12, 2021

Amazing movers and great moving experience!!!!

Morgan Albert

Apr 17, 2022

Heather Palmer

Apr 17, 2022

Lucius Street

Apr 17, 2022

Management is on point! They make any move quick, easy and affordable.

David Donovan

Apr 17, 2022

Strong management team that understands the needs of their clients. A professional team that is easy to access and ensures you are served well.

David Yates

Apr 17, 2022

Howling Hunnies Cheerleaders

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes Help U Move was the best moving experience I have ever had. I have moved many times through the US.
From the initial order to the final box delivered. The men showed early and we’re prepared. They performed a walk through the house. They made a quick plan and began work.
The owner, Abraham, stopped by to ensure the move was on track. He was a delight and very professional.
Later in the day the GM stopped in and had his men move a few items that we were leaving with the house that were too bulky for me to get my hands around and they willingly and quickly went into action.
Moving is always stressful. It was nice having professionals that not only performed the job with speed and professionalism but the little extra help went a long way.
Thanks again College Dudes Help U Move.

Will Murphy

Apr 17, 2022

This is an amazing company with quality worker with great experience.

Howard Blakeney

Feb 17, 2021

Was so impressed with how professional and courteous these guys were. They showed up ready to work, and were extremely efficient. Great service, thanks so much!

Abe Boyd

Feb 17, 2021

I hired these guys to help me downsize my house which had to be done quickly and move my things into storage! I had know idea what to expect just needed it done. They were on time, and took extra care with my things and didn’t scratch up my walls which has not been the case in my prior moves. I would highly recommend them and their pricing was more than fair!

Luke Fusco

Apr 17, 2022

Great moving company!

Melissa Alfred

Apr 17, 2022

Awesome Company. They showed up on time. The guys were great. They wrapped all of my furniture and moved quickly. Would highly reccomend!

James O'Conner

Feb 17, 2021

They do great work providing professionalism every step of the way!

LaKeisha CANNON

Feb 17, 2021

Great service!!

Cedrick Canty

Apr 17, 2022

Great movers! I definitely recommend these guys!

Leon‘s Gamble

Feb 17, 2021

Sean Stacks

Apr 17, 2022

Arrived earlier, kept me informed, and used care in handling my items.

J Cooley

Feb 17, 2021

Allison Lee

Apr 17, 2022

Ernest Butler

Feb 17, 2021

I highly recommend. Laquan, Cameron, and Gabe did an amazing job with my move. I didn’t lift a finger. They placed things where I asked, they loaded and unloaded in a timely fashion. They were kind, respectable, and personable. I absolutely will use them on my next move. Best moving crew. I give 5 plus stars.

Patrice Hall

Apr 17, 2022

Great staff. Friendly and very courteous. Lots of attention to detail.

Travis Taylor

Feb 17, 2021

Alysha Whitfield

Apr 17, 2022

Moving is a hassle as it is, but College Dudes helped alleviate the extra stress by being prompt and going above and beyond.

Steven Brown

Feb 17, 2021

Debo & Sunny Wideman

Feb 17, 2021

On time and efficient with all your items safely delivered. Make College Dudes your first move.

Adrenaline Rush Sports & Fitness

Feb 17, 2021

The team was very efficient , on time and courteous. Wonderful experience.

mae fleming

Feb 17, 2021

Great Company!! Pleasure doing business with.

Comedian King David

Feb 17, 2021

Words cannot express the services of this company and their diligence in making my move stress free. . With their busy busy schedule, they relieved all the stresses I had with a last minute emergency move I expressed I needed. Their employees went far above and beyond their calls of duty to make sure my family was in the right place at the right time. Oh, and if you forget any little detail, you’d best believe they are constantly reminding you of those items we tend to forget when moving to make things go smoothly. I highly recommend College Dudes Help You Move for any moving project you may have.

Thank you!!

Nicole Merida

Feb 17, 2021

Exavier and Deonte were great. They called my husband and I when they were 10 minutes away and then informed us again when they arrived. We will be calling in the future and request these two to help with our next move.

Patty Miller

Feb 17, 2021

labree thomas

Feb 17, 2021

Zack and Julian were absolutely amazing!!!!!
I appreciate everything!!
Thank you

Gwen Brown

Feb 17, 2021

Zeke, Domanick, and Jamarcus were courteous, efficient, and friendly. They worked extremely hard to move all of my belongings (and I have A LOT of belongings) quickly and safely to help with my move. I couldn’t be happier with their service! They made sure to answer any and all of my questions. I will definitely reach out to this company again next time I move!

Hailey Graustein

Feb 17, 2021

Small move of a few pieces of furniture. But the guys were quick and courteous. Overall, great experience.

PM G

Feb 17, 2021

These guys were extremely professional and hard working they came and moved me out and in to my new houses with no scratches or dents in my walls or furniture. The team leader was very responsive with me and made sure I was satisfied the whole way threw the move I look forward to using this company again !!!

Reba Ray

Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Josh and Teraze for your excellent care with our move! You were a good team working together. Thank you especially for the extra care and problem solving moving the china cabinet – nice job! You guys were great!

Gwen Miles

Feb 17, 2021

Very nice young men. Very hard working. It’s been a pleasure to work with them.

Linda Sledge

Feb 17, 2021

This was the best experience I’ve had with movers. They were on time, polite and very fast. They loaded everything and secured it so no damage. Great value too, I will definitely use them again.

David Smith

Feb 17, 2021

I was super happy with their service! They were timely, fair priced and extremely professional!! I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!

Lisa Campbell

Feb 17, 2021

Elijah Cannon

Feb 17, 2021

Best value around. We used College Dudes Help You Move to move from Mooresville across town. We really wanted to make sure that our furniture would be wrapped and transported properly after a bad experience in our last move. Everything was moved to our satisfaction at a fair rate. The movers were both uniformed and respectful. 10/10 would use again.

Jason Young

Feb 17, 2021

Needed help at the last minute after another moving company bailed on me. I called College Dudes and they came through for me.

Ana Goodman

Apr 17, 2022

Dont know what I would have done without you guys. Thanks for being friendly, professional and uniformed.

Julia Obrien

Apr 17, 2022

Christin Cox

Feb 17, 2021

Christin Cox

Feb 17, 2021

I used the College Dudes today for a move. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Dudes!

Teresa

Feb 17, 2021

Great company. Never dissatisfied with their work. Good group of guys who are punctual and very active workers. Only company I’ll ever use for a move please give them a try! Thank me later

Kaleb Ali

Feb 17, 2021

They showed up on time and worked hard throughout the move. The movers were very friendly and took care of my furniture like it was theirs. Would highly recommend their movers.

Tye Rice

Feb 17, 2021

Had a little issue with time, but everything turned out fine. The owner came to assist with the move and made sure everything went smoothly.

Sandra Wilson

Feb 17, 2021

This Moving company was absolutely amazing! Delivered a 5 star service, arrived on time and very professional!!! Awesome experience and would definitely recommend!

Annie Boatwright

Feb 17, 2021

Dylan Henderson

Feb 17, 2021

The most affordable moving service you will find in the Raleigh area and not only that, they offered on time courteous professional service I would most definitely use them again and highly recommend them if you’re moving thanks again Zack and your crew!!!

Jeremiah Ballard

Feb 17, 2021

We had a very positive experience with College Dudes!

When moving cross-country, my boyfriend and I initially hired a different moving company…they were a complete nightmare.

We subsequently contacted College Dudes to help finish our move job and they were great. We had to (last minute) switch dates and locations due to unforeseen circumstances and they were very accommodating.

They provided friendly customer service, regular (proactive) status updates, and the movers were both diligent and careful with our items.

We will definitely use College Dudes again!

Kelli Rencher

Feb 17, 2021

The crew was awesome. Called and arrived before time. Got there and and got right to work. Disassembled and moved furniture on truck in a timely manner, carefully wrapping pieces as they went.

Got to the house and finished even faster. They were professional, courteous and made sure things were exactly how we wanted it.

I will definitely hire them again in the future!

Bryan Wise

Feb 17, 2021

The move was under budget, on time, and just as expected. I would infidelity use this company again. I’v used multiple moving companies in the past and this has been by far the best experience I’ve ever had. From planning to execution the management team keep me up to date and well informed. 10 star service!

Thomas Vaughn

Feb 17, 2021

Danny FromtheBlockchain

Feb 17, 2021

My experience with this company was amazing. They treated my belongings with care and the men were eager to make me happy. I recommend them highly and would use them again.

Paula Herraiz

Feb 17, 2021

HIGHPOSITION USA

Feb 17, 2021

I had a great moving experience with Darryl and Tondray. They wrapped my furniture to protect it, moved everything quickly and efficiently, and were friendly and pleasant to work with. Their supervisor also stopped by to check in which was a nice touch. This is my 2nd move with College Dudes Help U Move and I would hire them again.

Z

Feb 8, 2021

I am thankful for Jon Taylor, Donavin and Abe for helping me with my situation they made me feel like they care about me and I will use them again than you guys!

Cash Stanley

Feb 8, 2021

Romelo and the young man with him did an awesome job helping me move. Highly recommend if you need professional movers

Alyssa Ward

Feb 18, 2021

Tondray and Jordan did a great job with my move. They were on time, organized, and super patient with me. Thank you both so much for all your help!

Nicole Woodside

Apr 13, 2022

Josh and Julian were amazing! They actually helped me move earlier in the day than originally planned and were able to complete the move quickly and carefully. I was so happy with how they both helped arrange the bigger furniture in the new place and stacked my boxes neatly in my office. I would highly recommend College Dudes Help U Move!!

Kristin Thomas

Feb 17, 2021

Shovon Shil

Apr 13, 2022

The movers were great! Polite, fast and overall fantastic service. I will use and recommend them again.

Opal Gordon

Feb 17, 2021

They were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. From scheduling the move, being transparent about cost range to completing the move. Shout out to Steve, Devin and Will for completing the move. They made sure to take care of my furniture and packed everything! They made the move extremely stress free! Highly recommend!

Patryck Chwalek

Apr 13, 2022

Thank you for your service college dudes help you move shout out to Carlton & Tyler made the move a stress relief

Tondray Walker

Apr 13, 2022

Good guys. Good service! Speed is good. Arrive on time. I will recommend their service to my friends.

Diana Torres

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes exceeded my expectations! They were on time and they moved my unwanted items with such efficiency. It was a pleasure to speak with the Director of Operations, Jon, who was professional and helpful. I will be using this company again whenever I need to move or have ‘junk’ removed.

Heaven Cakes

Apr 13, 2022

Justin and Brandon did an amazing job. They were on time and got the job down in a timely manner without any issues. I will certainly recommend them for future business.

E.G

Apr 13, 2022

Highly recommend this company , John made the booking process quick and stress free , the movers Tyler and Tondray came on time an moved everything fast and efficiency got my things from point A to point B without one scratch or broken item! Need movers definitely book with them .

Mackenzie Wright

Apr 13, 2022

I had a great experience using these movers this past weekend. They were efficient, professional and followed instructions. I plan to use them again in the future.

Melba Gordon

Feb 17, 2021

Patrick and RJ came a long ways to Winston Salem today to help us move some heavy items. They were very nice and took great care to make sure we were satisfied from start to finish! They were moving things fast and safe. Thanks so much for all your help. I would definitely recommend them and ask for these 2 gentlemen in the future! Thanks College Dudes Help You Move!

frederick haslett

Apr 13, 2022

Kevin and Markel did a a great job professional and hard working and I definitely recommend for future move

Anderson Fajardo

Apr 13, 2022

Adonis and Treandre were professional January did an excellent job. I would recommend them.

Philomena Inzeo

Apr 13, 2022

Movers youthful and strong, with pleasant attitudes. They lifted with diligence and in a timely manner. I have used their services twice so far. I will be using them in the future.

deemeetreeah

Apr 13, 2022

Arrived right on time. Friendly team. Hard workers who were very careful with our belongings. And, finished early!!! Excellent job! Recommend!

Alva Pringle

Feb 17, 2021

Carlton and Jahelik were super nice, respectful and professional. We were packing a very cluttered room in the house and they made it super easy. They were on time in their original 3 hour window and even called to let us know that they might be a few minutes late. Overall it was an excellent service.

A Evans

Apr 13, 2022

Impressive operation, impressive personnel, impressive interface. This company has figured out something special. The reviews about the service were accurate. Notably easy, flexible, and valuable from start to finish.

Ashley Hughes

Feb 17, 2021

My movers were Carlton and Jahleik. They were both professional, quick, and efficient, while also being careful with my belongings. They were also transparent with their pricing and charges.

Tony Li

Apr 13, 2022

Dudes recently moved all the furnishings from our basement to storage for a remodel. The guys were on-time, professional and went above and beyond to complete the move very efficiently. Da’Shon and Paul were great! I would definitely recommend them for your move.

Donna Hrko

Feb 17, 2021

Best move ever! The packers and movers were so kind, efficient and hard working. They had great attention to detail. I would definitely use them again!

Haskell Mather

Apr 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly and they did a great job and were friendly! Disassembled and reassembled a large bed without problem or complaining. Best moving experience I’ve ever had – and I’ve had many over the years!

Christina Baker

Feb 17, 2021

Very professional and nice. Hard working people that didn’t chip any paint or scratch the walls. They even put my bed frame, table and couches back together without me asking. Great service.

Amber Smith

Apr 13, 2022

The company was amazing and my moving team was awesome. I’m very pleased!

Donna Loyal

Feb 17, 2021

Best moving company we have ever used. Quality, on time, reliable and quick. Good job

James Hay

Apr 13, 2022

Shelly Conner

Feb 17, 2021

Ernestine Marshall

Apr 13, 2022

I’ve used them several times. I have been a very pleased customer. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jaden Mitchell

Feb 17, 2021

Cindy Lopez

Apr 13, 2022

The movers were prompt and professional. Completely clean and very respectful of our property. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Reginald Duke

Feb 17, 2021

Mike Harris

Apr 13, 2022

These guys were so nice and went above and beyond to accommodate me. I really appreciated that and would highly recommend them.

Leon Aldrich

Feb 17, 2021

The guys are the best!! They didn’t break anything.. very hard working!!

Latasha Huts

Apr 13, 2022

Very smooth move. People were great to work with and very polite. Very satisfied customer and would recommend them.

Jen Hanten

Feb 17, 2021

Awesome group of people! Made my move in day very smooth. Highly recommend

chelsea conrad

Apr 13, 2022

Great respectable honest hard-working group of people I would recommend them to everyone!

Kay Thompson

Feb 17, 2021

Fantastic movers! Friendly, respectful and efficient! Couldn’t believe how fast they were taking apart beds and getting them set up. Very impressed!

Bos Hazlehurst

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes did a great job moving me. They were on time and careful when moving my furniture. They worked really hard the entire time and came in right below the estimate. It’s refreshing to be able to call on a mover that actually cares and treats your furniture as if it’s their own. College Dudes Help U Move sent 3 of the best movers to help us and we couldn’t be happier. They helped make a stressful moving day much easier. Thanks 🙏🏾 so much for helping us get our items moved. Best movers ever. 10 ⭐️

Jason Richards

Apr 13, 2022

Wonderful experience! The team was very fast, efficient and handled all my belongings with care. Very professional and could not be happier with the results.

Beatrice Griffin

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes Help U Move did a great job. Super professional and courteous charlotte movers. Our moving team showed up on time and worked hard the entire time moving and wrapping our furniture . They are very well priced 🤑🤑🤑and the estimate for our move came in exactly where we anticipated. Awesome moving rate for the size of our move. Every other company quoted me at least 💸$1,000-2500 more for my 5 bedroom move. CollegeDudes Help U Move really took great care of our family and helped make moving day a success. Thank you so much. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend for anyone looking for competent movers who care.

Jason Childers

Apr 13, 2022

The college guys were great we booked them again

sheri troyer

Feb 17, 2021

Delmer Everette

Apr 13, 2022

The crew was prompt, polite, hard working, and thorough! They worked so efficiently that the estimate of time/cost was higher than what the job actually took. In other words, it cost less than estimated.

Leon Vargas

Feb 17, 2021

Movers were very professional and cared about how we wanted the process to go. Great attention to detail

Peter Andrews

Feb 17, 2021

I used College Dudes Help U Move back in 2019 and my experience with them was nothing short of professional! Mason Brown is fantastic as well. Will use for all my future moves.

gabby fuller

Apr 13, 2022

The crew at College Dudes Help U Move were fantastic. They showed up on time and completed the move within the quoted timeframe. They were a pleasure to have in our home to complete the move.

Justin Dowling

Feb 17, 2021

Bellas World

Apr 13, 2022

Smooth process from start to finish and I highly recommend!

Emily Shaw

Feb 17, 2021

Very professional company. The crew was very polite and prompt. They worked quick and efficient and did a great job moving my stuff. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Natasha Pacheco

Apr 13, 2022

A Quick, careful, friendly, and efficient crew. Price was very reasonable and the crew definitely worked hard to not let the clock run. Would definitely use again.

Rick Rodriguez

Feb 17, 2021

This moving crew is extremely hardworking and went above and beyond what was expected. This is the third time I have used College Dudes and have been very satisfied everytime. I highly recommend this company!!

Gail Wood

Feb 17, 2021

John and his crew were great people and did great work. Moved from a 3rd story to another 3rd story and they knocked it out quick and easily. Definitely using this company for my next move.

Patrick Neil

Apr 13, 2022

They had everything loaded and unloaded in 2 hour and were very careful during the drive. Would 100% recommend to a friend.

Cammy Brierly

Feb 17, 2021

Timmie Mitchell

Apr 13, 2022

Great service. Showed up on time and moved really quickly. Very friendly and professional movers. Will use again if I have to move.

Jesus Robinson

Feb 17, 2021

I had a TON of stuff to move including three large dressers, a queen bed, two desks and a couch. It was all moved speedily and efficiently! What I thought was going to take me an entire day only took 3 hours!! They were very polite and sociable as well!

Angelica Carroll

Feb 17, 2021

They are absolutely amazing. I love that they have two locations and their workers are very professional and helpful. They get the job done in a decent amount of time and have the best rates I’ve ever experienced.

Kameon Carter

Apr 13, 2022

Lighting fast, courteous, and they have an outstanding customer focus! Simply, the best!

Carmen Berry

Feb 17, 2021

Satisfied with the service they gave. Found them on Google. Called this moving company and just found them to have the best deals. Movers came within the estimated time and did their job very well.

Frasier Fairgree

Feb 17, 2021

We had a good experience

Arkansas Scratchin'

Apr 13, 2022

I was very impressed with this company and their ability

Simeon Johnson

Feb 17, 2021

Great group of young men. Worked really hard in the hot sun

Jacob shaw

Apr 13, 2022

College Dudes were fantastic for my move. They were punctual, professional and extremely patient. I received a call to confirm my time and they showed up and they did an incredible job I will be using them again.

Hugo Greenberry

Feb 17, 2021

My movers devante and Brian were great! They were fast efficient and all of my furniture was wrapped. They are worth the price we paid and the manger Jon even came by and made sure everything was running smooth. I recommend this service!!!! 10/10

CASH

Feb 17, 2021

I was very happy with this company’s service from start to finish! Their customer service representative was quick to respond during the planning stage. The movers were professional and efficient. They showed great care for our possessions. I would recommend this moving company to anyone looking for good customer service and a smooth experience.

Olga Weissnat Weissnat

Apr 13, 2022

Great staff very friendly and professional. They take care about everything with precaution. I highly recommend them !!

Alejandrin Homenick

Apr 13, 2022

They did an awesome job in our move this weekend. All team members wore masks and took all the necessary precautions to make us feel safe. I would hire the team again for sure

Francisco Stover

Feb 17, 2021

Justyce Lynch

Apr 13, 2022

Great guys and fast. Will be ordering for sure in the future. Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism, keep up the good work.

Simeon Guerra

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes Help U Move did a great job for my husband and I. They took really good care of our furniture. They were about 15 min late. But overall, they did an amazing job

E. Allen

Apr 13, 2022

The movers showed up when they said they would. Both guys were super friendly and moved quickly. Very, very impressed with the amount of time it took from load to unload, highly recommend these guys.

Lily McGee

Feb 17, 2021

Incredible moving experience. My team was on time. Madison communicated to me well in advance, and everyone was very professional. Very skilled team completed the move in less time than estimated

sadev Shrestha

Apr 13, 2022

These guys are awesome!…totally willing to go the extra mile to get the job done right. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to lighten the hassle of moving. Very honest, careful and hard working!

Arte Nordass

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes were responsive to our needs before the move and on the day of the move. the movers were highly skilled and definitely knew exactly how to move our super heavy oak furniture. Madison was great following up with us after the move. Customer service was excellent

Jhaneka Crumpton

Apr 13, 2022

They were on time, under budget, polite and efficient. Not sure what else I could have asked for.

Habib Mamun

Feb 17, 2021

Damian Maczeta Szumlak

Apr 13, 2022

College Dudes was amazing! They were prompt, professional and careful! Reasonable price and attention to detail with no hidden fees! I would definitely hire them or recommend them for moving!!

Mason Griffiths

Feb 17, 2021

Moved a hot tub for us and did a really good job. Had to take the hot tub up several stairs. It was very heavy. They didnt get a scratch on it. Thank you for your help

Digital Studio Ravin

Apr 13, 2022

Solid experience all around. Really good value for money! Thanks again, definitely made our move much easier!

Sunny Ashworth

Feb 17, 2021

Kayno Clarke

Apr 13, 2022

Great moving company! Very professional. The movers were on time and finished quickly. I highly recommend this college dudes !

Brooke Grove

Feb 17, 2021

hired College dudes to move my mother from a senior living facility. they were professional and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with the move.

Anna ;3

Apr 13, 2022

I have used College Dudes on several occasions. They are responsive, professional and great to work with! The first time I used them, they were moving several expensive items for me and they took the time to ensure that these items would be safe during the move. I would highly recommend this company.

Archie Beehag

Feb 17, 2021

Great Movers. Im a military brat and these guys were the best we have ever used!!!!

Jeremy Cantley

Apr 13, 2022

We couldn’t be more satisfied with our move with College Dudes. They were courteous, friendly, treated our stuff with care and finished the job without a single scratch on anything. Definitely worth the money and would totally recommend.

Pincas Isherwood

Feb 17, 2021

I couldnt be happier with the quality of the service. College Dudes did an awesome job.

Habibur Rahman Sabbir

Apr 13, 2022

Great job! Friendly movers, professional, polite and FAST. Great communication throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.

Glen Contreras

Feb 17, 2021

These guys really know how to hustle to get the job done!!! They were very careful with my items, nothing was broken, they were on time and it made my move very stress-free. I highly recommend them and will hire again when I move

Liline Souriante

Apr 13, 2022

Submitted my request through Angies list . College dudes help u move called me instantly. They explained their services to me very detailed. I booked with them the same day and they did an awesome job on my move there was no surprises on my receipt. They were also on time and finished on time!

Lisa Strong

Feb 17, 2021

Will hire again. Good job

Ameer Hyder

Apr 13, 2022

Great interaction, movers were quick and friendly, highly recommended!

Bob Hudson

Feb 17, 2021

Овлао Атлтал

Apr 13, 2022

Movers were on time, quick and careful, and handled large, extra heavy items with no problem. I would certainly recommend them to others, as well as use them again.

Jonathan Rodrigues

Feb 17, 2021

I hired College Dudes Help U Move for my out of state move. They packed us up the day before and moved us the following day. Great job overall. There were a few hiccups which were to be expected considering we had 3 trucks. All in all a great move.

Md Rasel

Apr 13, 2022

These guys made our move so much easier, and Zeke was super helpful and responsive. I would definitely use their moving services again.

Cristina Perez

Feb 17, 2021

Amazing experience. Would refer to anybody. The movers worked hard and were concentrated on getting the job done in a orderly fashion. They knew what they were doing and were great to work with really nice people and great workers.

Jasmin Haynes

Feb 17, 2021

We have used College Dudes for previous moves and our experience today was excellent as always. The three gentlemen who carried everything carefully, were cheerful and caring and went out of their way to make us feel special.

Beulah Cole

Feb 17, 2021

Our movers were polite, efficient and professional. The move itself went faster than estimated, and we could not have been happier with the service.

Brooke Cox

Feb 17, 2021

I was astounded with the speed and care that these guys took with my move. Great guys with great personalities.

Harriet Austin

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes Help U Move is amazing! These guys packed and moved all my stuff. They were prompt, hardworking and very professional. I would so use this company again! The price by far beats out any other company I looked at. Do yourself a favor and use College Dudes Help U Move for your next move.

Dan Forfar

Feb 17, 2021

Awesome moving experience! 3 very professional guys that went beyond my expectations, did a great job in 90 degree heat and going up 3 flights of stairs for 9 hours , prices were reasonable , some minor damage but nothing major, and I paid $400 more than expected, but overall a good experience , 5 stars for the best moving crew in the area , thank you !

Michael S

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent service. Fast, efficient, polite, effective. Highly recommended. Money well spent.

Jerry Jones

Feb 17, 2021

This company is awesome!! They made our move so stress free we highly recommend them to anyone and so reasonably priced!

Sophia Zoey

Feb 17, 2021

Fantastic team. Efficient, polite, strong and hard workers! Got our huge, local move done in just 5 hours. Thank you!

Kendra Bailey

Feb 17, 2021

College dudes totally changed my opinion about moving. From booking the appointment to the outstanding movers I had. Carlton and Steve went above & beyond to ensure my items were moved safely! They were thorough & had great communication about what I was signing & the process at hand. I would recommend Carlton & Steve to every customer!! I’m really blown away about how seamless they made this move for me.

Jayla Bryant

Feb 11, 2021

I had a great experience with College Dudes. They were on time and very professional. They handled all of my belongings with care. Very personable and friendly. Thanks for the great move. You made it so easy.

Sheila Jenkins

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes arrived on time, were cautious with my furniture, wrapped all items carefully, and were overall very professional. Would recommend and would use again in the future!

Polly Dunn

Feb 17, 2021

Great experience. Very professional, affordable and friendly. They took good care of packaging and everything moved in without any damage.

Puneet Srivastava

Apr 16, 2022

The guys were promptly on time, courteous, professional, and overall took care of our stuff very respectfully and appropriately. Price was very good as well. They did a fantastic job!

Baby Bharti

Feb 17, 2021

The movers arrived on time and ready to work. Very efficient and hard working.

Carrie Collins

Apr 16, 2022

College dudes totally changed my opinion about moving. From booking the appointment to the outstanding movers I had. Carlton and Steve went above & beyond to ensure my items were moved safely! They were thorough & had great communication about what I was signing & the process at hand. I would recommend Carlton & Steve to every customer!! I’m really blown away about how seamless they made this move for me.

Jayla Bryant

Feb 11, 2021

Appreciate your help you guys were great. Thanks Mason for helping us out! You rock. Tell the guys I said thanks.

Ryan Jacob

Apr 16, 2022

Reliable movers who get the job done right! Thanks College Dudes for providing a tough and back breaking service that I clearly could not handle or do myself! I am not perfect so I don’t expect anyone else to be perfect. Job well done. This company did the job that they were hired to do and I did not have to worry about moving my items myself. I will use this company for my next move and I highly recommend them to anyone I know.

Belinda Cohen

Feb 11, 2021

Super helpful, polite, and responsable. They were fast considering my stuff was all over the place. They made this move super easy for me. Thank you!

Charles Vincent

Apr 16, 2022

I had two great experiences with this company! The owner and staff are punctual and have all the right equipment for the job. I did not feel like a customer, they treated me like family and took great care of my valuable items. The price was reasonable and fair-no extra add on gas fees like most places. They are up front and honest to inform you of what is needed to get the job done! No surprises on receipt!

Sara Puckett

Feb 17, 2021

You guys were awesome dudes

Dion Evans

Apr 16, 2022

Carlton and Tondray did a wonderful job today. They took great care in wrapping & transporting my items to storage. I am very appreciative of them & all their hard work.

Stephanie Walker

Feb 11, 2021

So incredibly helpful and time efficient with moving. Would recommend them

Foster Botham

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes did a great job of getting me moved in a timely manner! Made the move process stress free.

Ray Philpott

Apr 16, 2022

This Company Was Great! The movers were on time and professional. They actually wrapped all of my furniture and were very careful! I would refer them to my friends and family.

Donavin Green

Feb 11, 2021

The movers were great! Very fast, friendly and helpful. Showed up early and ready to work!

Jamie Peters

Apr 16, 2022

Awesome movers— professional, helpful and courteous. Made my move so easy! Highly recommend.

Paula Holbein

Feb 11, 2021

The team did a great job. I highly recommend

Joseph Lumpkin

Apr 16, 2022

The company and the movers were so considerate off my dilemma. They were prompt and helpful every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend them

יומיה הרחום

Feb 11, 2021

We had a misunderstanding and once truth won out they gave me the refund I expected. The movers were extremely professional. They have great manners and we’re very careful with my items. They answered the phone every time I called snd were more interested in getting it right than scamming me. It turned out great and to my advantage and I highly recommend 2CollegeDudes!

Kimberly Williams

Apr 16, 2022

When I first called I was very stressed about booking my move because it was last minute but Ricky assisted me and I felt comfortable booking with this company he told me what to expect and how the guys would move my furniture! The next day of my move I had Jon and Kevin help me and they were amazing!!!! They took care of my furniture and moved fast as well I was very surprised. Jon was even taking time to show Kevin some new techniques and had him learning how to lead I think he said he was the manager! I wish I could give this company 10 stars!

Mariama Parks

Feb 11, 2021

Amazing job by Shaq and David!!! Excellent attitude and worked super hard. Definitely recommend! Thanks guys!!!

Tommy Jackson

Feb 11, 2021

Had a great experience with this moving company during a local move. Quick, professional and well priced !

Lisa Green

Feb 11, 2021

They did a great job. Super professional and courteous. They showed up on time and worked hard the entire time. They are very well priced. Awesome rate for the size of our move. Every other company quoted me at least $1,000 more for my 5 bedroom move. You guys really took the stress out of my day. Thank you so much. Highly recommend for anyone looking for competent movers who care.

Jason Childers

Feb 11, 2021

We had a wonderful moving experience! Thank y’all for making our move so much easier! Everyone was professional, and our things were taken care of as if they were their own. We also so very much appreciate they took our beds down, moved them and also put them back together in the new house. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Mr Rahman binti

Feb 17, 2021

Quality work. No time wasted. Great job. Thanks to Trevon, Vito, And Kevin. Thank you

Luis Centeno

Feb 11, 2021

They showed up on time, handled my things with care, and were friendly. They worked hard and quickly. Very affordable, too! I had never hired movers before, so I was nervous, but this was a great experience. I will definitely be using them for all of my future moves.

June Henry

Feb 17, 2021

I scheduled my move from 8-10 am and Blake called me about 753 to let me know he was just a few minutes away. I was definitely impressed with him being on time. He and Kevin got to my home and started moving things quickly. The job was so much quicker than I thought because they were working hard. Very professional and made sure I understood what I was signing and the cost involved. I will definitely use there services again and recommend them to family and friends.

Ann Kennedy

Feb 11, 2021

Best moving company I ever used! Used them the last 3 moves (I move a lot) and I have very heavy furniture that they somehow manage to keep very nice and like new. No scratches, paint chips, dints, etc. Very professional. Highly Recommend

Rodolfo Doyle

Feb 17, 2021

Professional on time and exceeded my expectations

Joshua Cannon

Feb 11, 2021

Zeke, Josh, and Kaloeb were professional and quick. As I was explaining to the lead what needed to go, the other two guys started packing right away. I appreciate how straight forward it all was. At the new place, they took directions well on where everything needed to go. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Dev Lithgow

Feb 17, 2021

Great Move! All the guys were great and had great attitudes. We had multiple loads and heavy items but they were positive and friendly the whole time. Thank you for making this a great experience!

Fay Patrick

Feb 17, 2021

Best experience ever!! These movers are by far the best. I relocate every 6 months due to my job and I always call these guys because I never have added stress. These guys are absolutely great. I cannot thank them enough. I will continue using them every move. Thank you Tristen

Sam Swole

Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience with College Dudes Help U Move and would highly recommend them Donavan and Darell were so helpful! They worked quick but were careful and were great at getting all my things to fit into the storage unit. I really appreciate their kindness and professionalism. They made this move a lot less stressful and I’m so grateful.

P Bankhead

Feb 11, 2021

I’ve never used a moving service before so I was nervous about hiring one. I was very pleased with the level of service I received, and the care that was taken with my processions.

Dukey Ratliff

Feb 17, 2021

My movers were on time, uniformed and worked really hard in the rain to make sure that we were moved at the last minute. Will hire again.

Latonya Morrison

Apr 16, 2022

I would HIGHLY recommend College Dudes Help U Move! From start to finish, my experience with this moving company was OUTSTANDING! Every conversation with the staff was presented with professionalism, courtesy and care. The movers arrived on time and assembled my furniture to my satisfaction. If you are looking for a moving company that is dependable and will alleviate the stres of a move..I would definitely contact this company.

Leena R

Feb 11, 2021

This was my first time using a moving company. They exceeded my expectations. Great teamwork from all involved!

Farris Maclane

Feb 17, 2021

Jonathan Brown

Apr 16, 2022

Good bunch of guys..moved me faster than what estimated saving me money! Family atmosphere great cuatomer service!

Graeme Mchattie

Feb 17, 2021

Jonathan Brown

Apr 16, 2022

Best ever! So efficient! I would use them for every move again. Thanks you so much for making my move so easy!!!

Vickie Mcdonald

Feb 17, 2021

Lorrie Williams

Apr 16, 2022

Wow I can’t believe the efficiency and professionalism of my movers. Thank you shaq, Darryl and trevino!

Barbara Monk

Feb 11, 2021

Very professional and hard working! Great experience working with them, and I’m hiring them again for my next move. Would definitely recommend.

ann tho

Feb 17, 2021

Great team they handled my items well. They were very efficient. I will use this company again

Mister J

Apr 16, 2022

Great Job! I have used them twice. A little more expensive the second time but quality work.

Brandy Hailey

Feb 11, 2021

Such a great experience! Never before have I had movers that cared so much about not only my personal belongings but making sure that I was doing ok. It has been a rough few weeks to say the least and these guys were unbelievable.

Felicity Byrd

Feb 17, 2021

College Dudes made my stressful move, not so stressful. They were courteous and really hard workers. They were punctual and very careful handling my fragile boxes.

Brigitte Martin

Apr 16, 2022

College Dudes Help U Move are very reliable. They have taken special care with my items. They are very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Louise Hawkins

Feb 17, 2021

I did a move a few weeks ago with Eric, Eric, and BJ and they were terrific! They took care of my items, they were efficient with their time, and checked in with me every step of the way to make sure I knew what was going on and what would happen next. My items were wrapped neatly and no damage was done! I give this company 5 Stars for the great work they did and for treating me with respect! Michelle M

Michelle Maxey

Apr 16, 2022

Easy booking process. Great communication. Strong movers. Professional packing and wrapping of my furniture.

Niki Wrigley

Feb 17, 2021

Nancy Hendrick

Apr 16, 2022

They really did a great job moving me at a very stressful time

Emily Charlson

Feb 18, 2021

They did an amazing job

Susan Matthews

Feb 18, 2021

Great Movers. I recommend

Alex Goffage

Feb 18, 2021

Awesome team of movers and the owners were simply a blessing to work with

Edward Peterson

Feb 18, 2021

Hannibal (the owner) stopped by my move to make sure that I was getting great service. The young men that moved me were amazing. They did a great job.

Emily Meyer

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes did a great job. Will Rehire. They came in right on time and on budget.

Ethan Raggatt

Feb 18, 2021

Saved me a lot of headache and stress. Moved me quickly. Wrapped my furniture

Charles Mayo

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing Customer Service. The Guys worked at an efficient pace throughout the move. The price was more than fair

Lauren Flatcher

Feb 18, 2021

Move took longer than estimate but they did a really good job

Olivia Ness

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing experience working with the entire team. From the ownership to the management, sales staff and movers.

Esther Porter

Feb 18, 2021

My movers was awesome! Could not have asked for a more professional and seamless experience.

Sophie Vaughn

Feb 18, 2021

The appointment was easy to arrange and the sales staff did a great job explaining the process. The moving team was on time and worked very hard in the rain. Moved my one-bedroom apartment from the third floor with no elevator. They were super tired but pushed through all of the stairs.

Marcus Winn

Feb 18, 2021

I will continue to move using College Dudes Help U Move- A few minor dings to my furniture but that is to be expected with such a large move. They got my entire 6-bedroom home moved in within 1 day. They sent 10 guys to do the job and everyone worked in unison and communicated very well.

Christy Kline

Feb 18, 2021

We couldnt have been happier with our 2 guys. They did a amazing job installing the new furniture. It was a very difficult install.

Diana Chaney

Feb 18, 2021

They moved my father out of an assisted living facility. They were jovial and kept us smiling the entire time. They wore face mask and gloves. I appreciate their hard work.

Nicole Vang

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing Customer Service from top to bottom. Excellent trustworthy movers who seem to really care about doing a good job

June Young

Feb 18, 2021

I hired them to pick up my mattress. They delivered my brand new King size mattress and boxspring and managed to get it up the stairs without damaging my walls.

Allison Crosby

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes Unloaded my 16 foot Uhaul truck. The completed the job in less than 2 hours. Very affordable and worked really fast.

Sebastian Wardill

Feb 18, 2021

Great Experience. Good Movers and clean truck. They did ding up my dryer a bit trying to get it up the stairs, but I submitted a claim and they took care of it by giving me a rebate.

Eva Corones

Feb 18, 2021

10 Stars!!

Lachlan Mair

Feb 18, 2021

You know that you are going to have a good experience when the owner takes the time to drop in on your move. Abraham, who owns the company, came by and checked on the guys. He also spent considerable time speaking with me about my experience and what they could do to make the move better. I appreciate his desire to keep improving. They did an amazing job and I will hire again if I ever need to move

Andrew Loughman

Feb 18, 2021

Romelo and the young man with him did an awesome job helping me move. Highly recommend if you need professional movers

Erin Solander

Feb 18, 2021

Treated our belongings like their own. A glass mirror was broken in transit but they made me aware that the mirror might break due to the hydraulics on the truck. It was wrapped. They still gave me a small discount becasue it broke. Will rehire again.

Mary Crowe

Feb 18, 2021

Perfect Job. Great Guys.

Larry Roberson

Feb 18, 2021

Couldnt be happier with the service that I received from College Dudes Help U Move. They were on time and on budget. Thank You

Kathryn Harris

Feb 18, 2021

Zachary and Julio were great. I will request them the next time I need movers. They were well trained and courteous to my mother.

Jessie Paul

Feb 18, 2021

5 clean cut and professional guys worked their butts off to get me moved.

Michael Rosado

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes Were exactly what I needed to get my move completed. Thanks so much guys

Gina Swann

Feb 18, 2021

Abraham and Hannibal were great to work with. They took time to speak with me before my move and even followed up with me after my move. I didnt find out until later that they are the owners. Its good to see companies that really care about their customers.

Efrain Roberts

Feb 18, 2021

I would give them 10 stars if I could. The team was amazing and really know how to take care of customers

Tyson Hannasa

Feb 18, 2021

Really took the stress out of my moving day! Thanks College Dudes

Judy Herrera

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing experience with these guys. They were prompt and effective. Helped move my daughter out of her uptown apartment.

Diana Sandoval

Feb 18, 2021

Best Movers In Raleigh, Hands Down

Vicki West

Feb 18, 2021

Helped with my Uhaul unload. They did ding one of the dressers. But they gave me a discount on my move. Would hire them again. I wish that they were able to help with my unload in Texas.

Janis Rowland

Feb 18, 2021

3 polite young and clean-cut men showed up to get my wife and I moved. They were very professional and made sure to wrap everything. The wrapping took a bit longer than I anticipated but nothing got broken. Would hire again.

Tammy Kent

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes moved me out of my 1 bedroom apartment and into a 2 bedroom house. The 2 men that they sent over did a great job. Awesome customer service

Irene Ward

Feb 18, 2021

The young men did a great job. I recommend and will rehire should I ever need movers. Its a breath of fresh air to find movers that you can actually trust

Vicki Porter

Feb 18, 2021

On-Time and Affordable. They took great care of my stuff and were very professional. Great value for the cost.

Henry Johnan

Feb 18, 2021

Awesome Job. And Quick. Will Hire Again. Trustworthy guys. Move came in below the estimate which was awesome

Paris Stephenson

Feb 18, 2021

I’ve known Abraham for quite some time and he has always cared about delivering amazing service to his customers. My experience was nothing less than awesome. The team was clean cut. They were uniformed. They showed up on time and they worked hard the entire time. I had to practically make them take a break. I would recommend them to anyone who might need a professional moving company.

Paul Kinder

Feb 18, 2021

Did A Good job for us

Archie Schuler

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes Moved my Upright piano. They knew what they were doing and worked quickly. Took great care to make sure that it did not get damaged. If you need a mover, I would call these guys.

Rayne Karlen

Feb 18, 2021

If you need a moving company…these guys would be my first choice

Anastasia Tychkina

Feb 18, 2021

Cleveland and his team were amazing. they wrapped all of my furniture in blankets and plastic. Job took longer than expected and cost more than expected. But they did an excellent job

Jasmine Patterson

Feb 18, 2021

Will and Darius worked really hard to move me out of my 2 bedroom uptown apartment. I highly reccomend

Julia Gamble

Feb 18, 2021

Moved me out of a 3 bedroom house. They brought quilts and shrink wrap and treated my belongings as if it were there own. The price was reasonable. Would hire again.

Sarah Santana

Feb 18, 2021

An awesome moving experience. They were on time and uniformed. Very Polite gentlemen

Juliet Harrington

Feb 18, 2021

The movers were amazing. One of the owners, I think his name was Abraham, followed up with me after the move. We had a great conversation. He really cares about the level of quality that he provides his customers. I highly recommend College Dudes Help U Move

Penelope Watts

Feb 18, 2021

These guys moved me across the country and did an amazing job. Price was amazing

Debbie Kennedy

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing experience working with the entire team. From the ownership to the management, sales staff and movers. They really did a great job for my family.

Laura Yu

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes did a great job. Will Rehire. They came in right on time and on budget. Saved me a lot of headache and stress. Move took longer than estimate which is understandable as I had stairs and a lot of stuff.

Vicki Hendricks

Feb 18, 2021

We used College Dudes Help U Move move us for the 3rd time and they were just as great this time as they have always been. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Ann Mosley

Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend this company! They worked fast and did an excellent job. They helped me move my furniture around to where I wanted it without a problem.

Sharon Duran

Feb 18, 2021

The guys were early and moved us locally in 2.5 hours. They were friendly, moved quickly, and treated our stuff with the utmost respect. I would use them again in a heart beat.

Jenna Stone

Feb 18, 2021

The guys were very friendly and fast! Despite my move being toward the end of their day, they had a positive attitude and they were careful with everything.

Allen Payne

Feb 18, 2021

The mover team I had today was great! Very efficient and friendly! If I move again I will choose them again!

Erin Crosman

Feb 18, 2021

They were respectful and worked really hard throughout the move.

Rory Clarkson

Apr 17, 2022

Needed a mover on short notice and called College Dudes, They did a really good job moving me. would recommend hghly

Steven Pinson

Apr 17, 2022

Had an awesome experience from start to finish. Booking was easy – the crew was prompt, efficient, kind, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend – no surprises, no complications.

Kathleen Thomas

Feb 18, 2021

They fit me right in and helped me out of a very tough situation. Would recommend and use again on my next move

Katrina Soto

Apr 17, 2022

I recently moved to North Carolina and needed some help unloading my pod. showed up on time, in uniform and ready to work. Will hire again

Rene Peltz

Apr 17, 2022

College Dudes helped me move a 800lb safe. They wrapped everything carefully and did not get a single scatch on my hardwood floors. Thanks so much for your care and for treating my property so gently

Willie Baxter

Apr 17, 2022

They were on time. They were respectful. They treated the furniture with care. They went the extra mile to move things and move things again always with a smile

Alana Lara

Feb 18, 2021

Great experience! Crew was skilled and accommodating. Work was done with care, they were helpful making suggestions and met every expectation. A friend referred us to College Dudes and we couldn’t be happier! 5 Stars!

Tamara Gushhina

Feb 18, 2021

Excellent Movers. Very Professional. Moved me out of a 5 bedroom home and did an excellent job

Theodore Bateson

Apr 17, 2022

The team who packed me up and out of my home were great. Two more moves before I am done and I will be using them each time.

Sophia Mairinger

Feb 18, 2021

My Sales specialist Cassandra did a great job of gathering the details of my move. The movers did a great job with a smile

Matthew Rodriguez

Apr 17, 2022

Movers were right on time at the start of my scheduled window, got everything loaded and moved over within a half hour or so and unloaded everything in about 15 minutes. They were fantastic, I will definitely be using College Dudes when I need movers in the future.

Stella Bishop

Feb 18, 2021

Abraham and and his team were a pleasure to work with!

Olivia Fitzgibbons

Apr 17, 2022

I called them to help me move my small business. They were able to get me moved quickly and took great care of my furniture

Carter Reynales

Apr 17, 2022

I had a great experience with the company. Even the owner, I think his name was Abraham stopped by to make sure that my move was going well. Will hire again if I need movers in the future

Nicolas Navas

Apr 17, 2022

Excellent communication throughout my move. The team did an amazing job

Mason Poate

Apr 17, 2022

The guys were uniformed and on time. Good job

Monica Debose

Apr 17, 2022

I’ve know Abraham since we were in college together. Everything he has completed in his professional career has been nothing short of amazing. And I know that this new venture will be the same. I will recommend and continue to recommend this company for moving practicalities and other services needed in the Raleigh and surrounding areas. Congratulations in all your endeavors Abraham!! May God Continue To Bless You, Your Family, And This Business ❤️

Millie Brown

Feb 18, 2021

Thanks for your help, I recommend

Paul Woodmansee

Apr 17, 2022

The young men were polite and did a really good job for us

Levi Hanton

Apr 17, 2022

This was my third time using College Dudes, each time they did a good job for us.

Aiden Adderiy

Apr 17, 2022

This review comes after my second time using College Dudes Help U Move. Always timely and professional. Both times they completed my move quicker than expected and saved me money.

Jacob Baynton

Feb 18, 2021

Good movers. I would rehire

Eva Enright

Apr 17, 2022

This review comes after my second time using College Dudes Help U Move. Always timely and professional. Both times they completed my move quicker than expected and saved me money.

Jacob Baynton

Feb 18, 2021

Thanks guys for completing my move within budget

Sam Goffage

Apr 17, 2022

A pleasure to work witih. Wrapped everything. Hard workers

Russell Bane

Apr 17, 2022

5 Stars! They did very well

Zakhary Richardson

Apr 17, 2022

You guys did an amazing job moving my mother. I will call you again if I need movers.

Blanche Davis

Apr 17, 2022

They took really good care of my furniture.

Ruth Bradford

Apr 17, 2022

Literally rolled out the red carpet. Definitely call these guys if you need to move

Rick Ross

Apr 17, 2022

College dudes did a great job! glad moving day is over and couldn’t have gotten it done without their help. No one smelled like smoke. Everyone was in uniform and clean-cut. Best experience I have ever had with movers.

Annette Ludwig

Apr 17, 2022

If you ever need to move, I would definitely call these guys.

Ethel Wong

Apr 17, 2022

If I could give them 10 stars I would. Great Movers!!!!!

Deborah Baker

Apr 17, 2022

College Dudes Help U Move moved me a little over a week ago. Did a fabulous job with minimal scratches to the wall or my stairs.

Janis Rowe

Apr 17, 2022

Great experience and a quick move free of damage. I was able to get flexible scheduling for a move within a week. I appreciate the high level of service.

Adrianne Young

Apr 17, 2022

This was my first experience hiring movers and what an awesome experience it was!! Abraham (the owner) was quick to respond initially and provided a dedicated moving specialist to make sure that I had a great experience.

Carrie Nguyen

Apr 17, 2022

Super easy process booking my move. Andy was excellent gathering the details of my move and letting me know how to help save additional time. The movers showed up on time and didn’t waste any time getting to work. Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a moving company.

Farah Patchman

Apr 17, 2022

Abraham and his team are awesome. The movers were skilled and you could tell that they get great training. Will hire again.

Annette Sanchez

Apr 17, 2022

The guys that showed up were clean cut and worked hard the entire move. They got the move completed much faster than the estimate.

Anthony Chandter

Apr 17, 2022

We hired College Dudes at the last minute. They did a great job

Kelley Roberts

Apr 17, 2022

Moved us from a 1 bedroom apartment. Didnt take them but 2 hours. Glad I called them

Christy Wright

Apr 17, 2022

Awesome moving team. Move completed under budget. Guys worked hard. Would rehire

Alena Olson

Apr 17, 2022

We used College Dudes Help U Move recently for a local 3BR move, and despite a few hiccups, Abraham made it right in the end, which I appreciate. They were also the fastest to respond and the best value for our budget, The also gave me a military discount.

Allison Andrews

Apr 17, 2022

I have worked with Abraham and his team for several moves while my son has been in college. His team has been on time and made our apartment moves simple and easy. I would recommend them to any one!

David Axel

Apr 17, 2022

Needed help at the last minute after another moving company bailed on me. I called College Dudes and they came through for me.

Ana Goodman

Apr 17, 2022

Dont know what I would have done without you guys. Thanks for being friendly, professional and uniformed.

Julia Obrien

Apr 17, 2022

Saved the day for my wife and I after a previous moving company stood us up. College Dudes did an amazing job

John Hedley

Feb 18, 2021

Treated our belongings like their own. A glass mirror was broken in transit but they made me aware that the mirror might break due to the hydraulics on the truck. It was wrapped. They still gave me a small discount becasue it broke. Will rehire again.

Savelev Jones

Feb 18, 2021

I’ve known Abraham for quite some time and he has always cared about delivering amazing service to his customers. My experience was nothing less than awesome. The team was clean cut. They were uniformed. They showed up on time and they worked hard the entire time. I had to practically make them take a break. I would recommend them to anyone who might need a professional moving company.

Ane Mcclain

Feb 18, 2021

Did A Good job for us

Alyssa Conley

Feb 18, 2021

On-Time and Affordable. They took great care of my stuff and were very professional. Great value for the cost.

Ana Lynn

Feb 18, 2021

Couldnt be happier with the service that I received from College Dudes Help U Move. They were on time and on budget. Thank You

Priscilla Austin

Feb 18, 2021

Perfect Job. Great Guys.

Judith Ramos

Feb 18, 2021

5 clean cut and professional guys worked their butts off to get me moved.

Lily Lambert

Feb 18, 2021

Zachary and Julio were great. I will request them the next time I need movers. They were well trained and courteous to my mother.

Carly Mercer

Feb 18, 2021

Really took the stress out of my moving day! Thanks College Dudes

Claire Young

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes Were exactly what I needed to get my move completed. Thanks so much guys

Clementine Blankenship

Feb 18, 2021

Jason and Del did an awesome job on our move. They were super friendly and worked hard.

Vanessa Clark

Feb 18, 2021

You know that you are going to have a good experience when the owner takes the time to drop in on your move. Abraham, who owns the company, came by and checked on the guys. He also spent considerable time speaking with me about my experience and what they could do to make the move better. I appreciate his desire to keep improving. They did an amazing job and I will hire again if I ever need to move

Diane Houston

Feb 18, 2021

Abraham and Hannibal were great to work with. They took time to speak with me before my move and even followed up with me after my move. I didnt find out until later that they are the owners. Its good to see companies that really care about their customers.

Veronica Singleton

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes Unloaded my 16 foot Uhaul truck. The completed the job in less than 2 hours. Very affordable and worked really fast.

Kristal Sexton

Feb 18, 2021

Great Experience. Good Movers and clean truck. They did ding up my dryer a bit trying to get it up the stairs, but I submitted a claim and they took care of it by giving me a rebate.

Sarah Nyman

Feb 18, 2021

I would give them 10 stars if I could. The team was amazing and really know how to take care of customers

Susan Kane

Feb 18, 2021

10 Stars!! 10 Stars!!

Abby Bishop

Feb 18, 2021

I hired them to pick up my mattress. They delivered my brand new King size mattress and boxspring and managed to get it up the stairs without damaging my walls.

Aria Villanueva

Feb 18, 2021

We couldnt have been happier with our 2 guys. They did a amazing job installing the new furniture. It was a very difficult install.

Regina Bowers

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing Customer Service from top to bottom. Excellent trustworthy movers who seem to really care about doing a good job

Aria Ashley

Feb 18, 2021

They moved my father out of an assisted living facility. They were jovial and kept us smiling the entire time. They wore face mask and gloves. I appreciate their hard work.

Jenna Cochran

Feb 18, 2021

I will continue to move using College Dudes Help U Move- A few minor dings to my furniture but that is to be expected with such a large move. They got my entire 6-bedroom home moved in within 1 day. They sent 10 guys to do the job and everyone worked in unison and communicated very well.

Caroline Valdez

Feb 18, 2021

The appointment was easy to arrange and the sales staff did a great job explaining the process. The moving team was on time and worked very hard in the rain. Moved my one-bedroom apartment from the third floor with no elevator. They were super tired but pushed through all of the stairs.

Alexa Spears

Feb 18, 2021

Pamela Villarreal

Pamela Villarreal

Feb 18, 2021

My movers was awesome! Could not have asked for a more professional and seamless experience.

Ashley Macias

Feb 18, 2021

College Dudes are the best movers in Raleigh! They showed up on time and worked really hard throughout

Eliza Boyer

Feb 18, 2021

Wonderful Movers who seem to care! Don’t know what I would have done without them. Moved me very quickly

Gera Arias

Feb 18, 2021

Great movers. They moved us out of a 5 bedroom home and didn’t scratch a thing.

Susan Clark

Feb 18, 2021